Skip to Main Content
|
University Libraries
See
Updates
and
FAQss
for the latest library services updates.
University Libraries
InfoGuides
MUSI 455/555: Music as a Healing Art
Getting Started
Search this Guide
Search
MUSI 455/555: Music as a Healing Art
About the Music Library
Getting Started
Backgroud Information
Services
Search Music in the Library Catalog
Find Books
Find Articles
Music Scores Databases
Streaming Audio Databases
Streaming Video Databases
Write & Cite
E-Res Specialist
Cindy Badilla-Melendez
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
Fenwick 2604
Subjects:
Film, Video, and Media Studies
,
Music
Backgroud Information
The Routledge Companion to Music, Mind, and Well-Being
by
Penelope Gouk (Editor); James Kennaway (Editor); Jacomien Prins (Editor); Wiebke Thormahlen (Editor)
The Power of Music
by
Elena Mannes; A. Patel (Foreword by)
Call Number: ML3830 .M19 2011
Publication Date: 2011-05-31
The Oxford Handbook of Medical Ethnomusicology
by
Benjamin Koen (Editor); Jacqueline Lloyd (As told to); Gregory Barz (As told to); Karen Brummel-Smith (As told to)
Publication Date: 2011-04-27
The Alternative Medicine Handbook
by
Barrie Cassileth
Call Number: R733 .C375 1998
Publication Date: 1998-01-01
Handbook of Complementary and Alternative Therapies in Mental Health
by
Scott Shannon (Editor)
Call Number: RC480.5 .H2753 2002
Publication Date: 2002-01-22
Complementary and Alternative Therapies in Nursing, Eight Edition
by
Ruth Lindquist (Editor)
Publication Date: 2018-01-15
<<
Previous:
About the Music Library
Next:
Services >>
| University Libraries
The Oxford Handbook of Medical Ethnomusicology by 
Handbook of Complementary and Alternative Therapies in Mental Health by 
Complementary and Alternative Therapies in Nursing, Eight Edition by 
