Reading & Literacy Assessment

Gives users access to over 900 educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text from 1988 to present. Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling, and adult education.

Covers all aspects of education including multilingual education, health education, testing, curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding, and all levels of education from early childhood to higher education. Provides indexing for over 1,800 journals, as well as full-text for over 900 journals, 81 books, and numerous education-related conference papers.

Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. Includes more than 3.7 million records.

A valuable source for the latest in linguistics and its various sub-disciplines. Non-evaluative abstracts of articles from hundreds of serials published around the world, complemented with coverage of books, occasional papers, monographs, & more.

Descriptive information and critical reviews of commercially-available standardized English-language educational, personality, aptitude, neuropsychological, achievement and intelligence tests.

Access (searching and browsing) journals and eBooks published by Elsevier and its partners. Covers most disciplines, including science, medicine, economics and the social sciences.

Indexes more than 3,000 journals across 55 social science disciplines, as well as selected items from 3,500 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Covers from 1900 to the present. Part of Web of Science.