Collection of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences digitized in most cases back to the first date of issue. Includes selected books, primary sources and other materials for academic work.
Business & Company Information In-depth coverage of business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and a wide variety of other topics.
Covers scholarly journals for business topics such as marketing, management, human resources, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Includes author profiles, financial data, books, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, datamonitor, and country reports from 1886.
Provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) includes indexes of journals, books, and dissertations and full text of nearly 600 journals. Covers both economic theory and application.
Offers coverage in the areas of ecosystem ecology, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, and urban planning. Contains full-text for more than 600 journals and 100 books and indexes over 1,500 journals from 1888 to present.
Focuses on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with topics including global warming, recycling, alternate fuel sources, and more. Draws from the disciplines of environmental science, agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Coverage includes indexing and abstracting for scholarly journals, general titles, and government documents.
Contains agricultural science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from AGRICOLA. Covers resources from 1970 to present.
Contains environmental science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, environmental impact statements. Provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences drawn from over 10,000 serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications from 1960 to present.
Covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more, from 1972 to present. Includes PAIS Archive, covering content published in print 1915-1976.
Access domestic and foreign public policy research and analytical papers on governmental and legal topics, representing the work of think tanks, research groups, and academic institutes from 1990 to present.