A gray literature database covering psychology, behavioral science and health. It provides access to material from research institutes, government agencies and scientific societies, including some full text.
PsycTESTS serves as a repository for the full text of psychological tests and measures as well as a rich source of structured information about the tests. A wide variety of test types are included in PsycTESTS, including achievement and aptitude tests, intelligence tests, tests of cognitive functioning, occupational tests, personality tests, and so on.
PsychiatryOnline features DSM-V® and the American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of an online collection of psychiatric references, including textbooks, journals, self-assessment tools and APA practice guidelines. Search across the collection or within an individual title. A-Z index also available. Seamless access to current and older journal content.
This collection offers over 500 full-text, scholarly journals. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for all journals in the collection. Subject coverage includes emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
References to thousands of educational topics. Indexes journal articles, books, theses, curricula, conference papers, standards, guidelines and more. ERIC documents (non-journal literature) are available full-text, 1993 to the present.
A multidisciplinary database indexing more than 3,000 journals across 55 social science disciplines, as well as selected items from 3,500 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Coverage from 1900 to the present. Part of Web of Science.
This database includes the literature of health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. The database abstracts and indexes over 500 journals, from more than 16 countries.
This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. It provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
Composed of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences, SSRN's open access eLibrary consists of an Abstract Database containing abstracts on scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers, and an Electronic Paper Collection of downloadable full-text documents. Also available are the research papers of a number of fee-based partner publications.